Chapter Officers

Welcome to the Rocky Mountain Chapter (RMC) of ASSP. The Chapter obtained its Charter in July 2012 and consists of over 300 ASSP members in the Northern Colorado and south/central Wyoming area. RMC is dedicated to promoting the environmental, health and safety profession through increased public awareness and providing opportunities for networking and professional growth. Our chapter strives to advance the value of our profession by fostering engagement and seeking partnerships with the local community, businesses and academic institutions.

  • President
    Erin Dougherty
  • Vice President & Programs Chair
    Dona Leonard
  • Treasurer
    Dave Tolbert
  • Secretary
    Ivanna Khmelovska
  • Nominations & Elections Chair & Historian
    Pat Hagge, CSP, ARM, ALCM
  • Foundation & Nominations and Election Committee
    Clyde Serna
  • Webmaster
    Amy Hoeing
  • Membership & Communications Chair
    Allison Fultineer, CSP, ARM
  • Member Engagement Chair
    Stacey Godbold
  • Event Planning Chair
    Malissa Wilson
  • Social Media Chair
    Lance Murray
  • Newsletter Chair
    Tyranny Bergin
  • Government Affairs Chair
    Charlie Schreyer
  • Community Outreach Chair
    Ron Bizak
  • Wyoming Programs Support
    Chris Brossia
  • Delegate/ Past President/ Awards & Honors Chair
    Griffin F Petri, CSP
  • Executive Committee Member & AGC Liason
    Josh Bobb
  • Member-at-Large
    David Hartman